Underground Hip Hop Bandcampers: "Hell On Heart/ Side B" by Kheyzine (compilation album)

Published on 27 May 2023 at 14:44

Dope mostly grimey boom bap project with great lyrical content. Kheyzine's work on the soundscape builds a great architectural base to the album. This dropped just two weeks or so after "Hell On  Heart/ Side A" and is just as solid. All the artists put in work to create this stacked project. There isn't many people in the underground that can pull a compilation album as potent as this one. It features; John Dutch, Solarfive, Mikee Mula, Sage Infinite, Nonchalantly Zay & New Villain, Iron Lungz, Che` Uno, DJ Chino 420, Jonny Farias, and Sean Link. Check it out!

Add comment


There are no comments yet.