Underground Hip Hop Bandcampers: "Hell On Heart/ Side A" by Kheyzine

Published on 7 May 2023 at 09:35

This is a dope album put together by Kheyzine featuring a bunch of solid underground MCs in Boob Bronx, Blizz from Juice, Synato Watts, Shottie, Kai Fortyfive, O Finess, Blannco, Donovan Sean, Tajh Malik, Reek Osama, and Silent Snipers. It is completely produced by Kheyzine, the soundscape is solid and the lyrical offering is also dope. All in all the album is worth a spin with a good mix of lyrical Hip Hop that is also hardcore at times. Some tracks you can see the influence of the Griselda movement but it is a Boom Bap project through and through. Check it out!

Add comment


There are no comments yet.